Home Alone Preferred Pet Care
Your Subtitle text


                Links: Great Places to Visit 

       
                         The Humane Society of the United States   http://www.hsus.org

       American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals   http://www.aspca.org

                                        The Animal Rescue Site   http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com

                                      Jacksonville Humane Society   http://www.jaxhumane.org

                                                    Florida Pet Pages   http://www.floridapetpages.com

                              Pet Sitter Associates    http://www.petsitllc.com        
                                                                     
You'll find us here!



*** Great Sites...Please visit these local sites to help save wonderful, loving animals!


First Coast No More Homeless Pets  
http://www.fcnmhp.org
                                                               
Safe Animal Shelter-Orange Park, Fl.   http://www.animalshelter.org/shelters/Safe_Animal_Shelter_rId1056_rS_pC.html

Lucky Cat Adoptions   http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/luckycat.html

Jacksonville Animal Care & Control   http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/FL273.html

Clay County Humane Society   http://www.clayhumane.org/index.php

Pet Finder   http://petfinder.org

Pet Rescue North   http://www.petrescuenorth.com

The Old Dog House   http://www.theolddoghouse.org/



Please visit these National Organizations to save animals...


Noah's Wish   http://www.noahswish.org

Save the Animals Rescue Society   http://www.starspets.com

1-800-SAVE-A-PET   http://www.1-800-save-a-pet.com

Dogster   http://www.dogster.com

Catster   http://www.catster.com

Pets 911   http://www.pets911.com



Florida web-sites of interest to pet owners:



Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles  (animal/nature license plates)    http://www.flhsmv.gov/html/titlinf.html

Florida State Parks--Pet Rules in the Parks   http://www.floridastateparks.org/information/petpolicy.cfm



Other interesting and helpful pet web-sites:


Pet Grief Support    http://www.perfectmemorials.com/info/dealing-with-loss-of-pet.php

Counseling Yourself Through Grief and Loss      http://www.mentaline.com/articles/therapy-grief-loss.aspx

American Red Cross Pet Safety       http://www.redcross.org/services/disaster/beprepared/animalsafety.html

Healthy Pet    http://healthypet.com/

Drs. Foster & Smith Pet Supplies    http://www.drsfostersmith.com

Only Natural Pet Supply    http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

Pet Care Rx    http://www.petcarerx.com

VPI Pet Insurance    http://www.petinsurance.com/index.aspx

Pet Smart     http://www.petsmart.com

PetCo     http://petco.com

Maggie Marshall Dog Training      http://www.maggiedogtraining.com/

Dog Bite Law in Florida        http://www.dogbitelaw.com/PAGES/Florida.html


Fun Places to Take You Dog!


Poochies Swim & Play Park      http://www.poochiespark.com

Dogwood Park    http://www.dogwoodpark.com



Thanks to the following companies:


Photographs--Dreamtime Photo    http://www.dreamstime.com

Animation Art--Free Animations    http://www.free-animations.co.uk


Thanks to the following musical artist:


brokenkites:  Album...Ctrl Alt Remix 2008  Songs:  Nifheim (Initial Remix), Into the Light (Sudden Death Remix)

Mike Link:  Album...Crossing the Bridge 2003  Songs:  Solace, Tabla Rasta, Shadow Surfing, Bailey's Blues

Triplexity:  Album...Afro Blue 2008   Song:  Afro Blue


                    









 
Website Builder